LexArts Mill Street Lexington Kentucky


Camden Skidmore, Chair

South Central Bank


Yajaira West, Chair-Elect

PNC Bank


Emmy Hartley, Vice-Chair for Grants



Ken Gish, Vice-Chair for Development & Special Events

Stites & Harbison


Stefan Hendrickson, Treasurer

Dean Dorton


Alex Garcia, Secretary

Fayette County Public Schools


Lauren Case, Community Arts & Services Chair

Fayette County Public Schools


Lakshmi Sriraman, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Access Chair

Shree Dance


Greg Padgett, Immediate Past Chair and Facilities Chair

Padgett Construction


Angela Coleman, Nominating Chair

American Trust


Laura Babbage

CHI Saint Joseph Health


LaShawn Barber

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government


David Bugg

Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky


Alex Chadwell

Lexington Philharmonic


Michelle Deans

Cherry Bekhaert


Colin Doherty

Hook Interactive


Gina Greathouse

Commerce Lexington


Jill Hall

Don Hall GM SuperCenter (Ashland)


Anne Sabatino Hardy

Maker’s Mark Distillery


Heather Lyons

Office of the Mayor – City of Lexington

Anne Murry

Murry Foundation


Bryce Oquaye



Nick Phelps

Fifth Third Bank


Kathy Plomin

Lexington 12th District Councilmember


Louis Prichard

Stock Yards Bank


Mary Quinn Ramer



Phillip Richardson



Chad Rudzik

Stock Yards Bank


Becka Sherman

Stites & Harbison


Whit Whitaker

Artist, President NAACP Lexington Chapter